Listed below are the officers of the church. In the Presbyterian church there are two kinds of officers: elders and deacons. Some elders are pastors, or what we call "teaching elders". Others are laymen, or what we call "ruling elders". Together they make up the Session. The Session has the responsibility of spiritual oversight and shepherding of the congregation. Deacons handle the business of the church—property, finances, and making sure the physical and financial needs of our members are being met as we are able.

Both Session and Diaconate meetings are open to our members. We may, at times, due to the sensitive nature of our work, enter into an executive session and excuse our guests. We meet the 3rd Tuesday of each month (except December) at 6:30pm. If you would like to join us, please email to find out the location and ensure that the meeting hasn't been cancelled or rescheduled.


Elders (Session)

Matthew Bradley (Pastor), Teaching Elder, Moderator


Pastor Matt grew up in a Christian home and the US Air Force. After graduating from East Tennessee State University in 1996 (BA, History) he served four years as an artillery officer in the US Army. He's a graduate of Dallas Theological Seminary (ThM, 2006) and he's been an ordained minister in the PCA since 2009. Matt is married to Leslie, his wife of more than 25 years, and together they have two boys, Ian and Xavier. He loves flying, sailing, and the Oxford comma.

In addition to pastoring All Saints, Matt taught at New College Franklin in Franklin, TN (Systematic and Biblical Theology, New Testament Greek) from 2014-2022. He has also taught the Bible in Rwanda with ELI and Asia. Matt has been a Twin Lakes Fellow since 2009.


Nathan McCall (Associate Pastor), Teaching Elder

McCall2Nathan McCall was born in Reading, PA and has lived most of his life in North Carolina. He moved to Nashville in 2011. Nathan is a graduate of Appalachian State University with an Applied Communication degree (2004) and Reformed Theological Seminary with a Master of Divinity (2009). He grew up in the PCA as a pastor’s child and was ordained in the Associate Reformed Presbyterian denomination (ARP) before returning to the PCA in 2011. Nathan has been married to Ruth since 2004 and they have three children: Adah, Jonah, and Merrimac. He enjoys camping, running, hunting, and reading. Nathan is a Twin Lakes Fellow since 2012 and travels with Equipping Leaders International as an instructor.


Will Ayers, Ruling Elder

Will pic croppedWill Ayers grew up in North Carolina, where God called him to salvation in Jesus Christ while he was in high school. He is a husband and father, and he practices law in Nashville. He and his family joined All Saints Presbyterian in 2020.



Chase Hendrickson, Ruling Elder

HendricksonChase Hendrickson was born and raised in Oklahoma City in a Christian family, always hearing of Jesus Christ and trusting in Him from a young age. He married his wife Alexandra in 2007, and they lived in Oklahoma, Connecticut, and New Hampshire before moving to Tennessee in 2016, shortly after which they joined All Saints. They and their three daughters live in Franklin. He works as an endocrinologist at the Vanderbilt University Medical Center and teaches as a faculty member at the Vanderbilt University School of Medicine.


Jay Hollis, Ruling Elder

HollisJay Hollis grew up in the Baptist Church in Jackson, Mississippi, under faithful parents and two older sisters. The Lord continues to lovingly (and sometimes painfully) bring him to a deeper understanding of the Scriptures, his need for a redeemer, and the glory of salvation found in Jesus Christ. This path brought Jay to the PCA in college, and he has previously been a member of First Presbyterian Church in Jackson, Mississippi, followed by Covenant Presbyterian Church in Nashville where he met his wife, Laura, and married in 2005. They live in Brentwood where they are raising their three daughters, Anna Cate, Emily, and Rosie. Jay attended Ole Miss and is a retirement plan consultant to financial advisors and business executives.


Billy King, Ruling Elder

IMG_9367 - LR-6Billy King was born and raised in Mississippi where he came to faith in Christ during his junior year at Mississippi State University. He is retired from the healthcare industry in which he spent most of his career. He and his wife Janet have lived in Louisiana, London, and Colorado since they were married in 1993. They now live in the south-central part of Nashville. Billy has an interest in evangelism and has traveled to 9 countries in Latin America since 2014 leading evangelism training conferences which include how to use the Christianity Explored materials.


JD Stuart, Ruling Elder, Clerk

StuartJD Stuart was born in Murfreesboro, Tennessee and raised in Marietta, Georgia. God brought him to faith in Christ as a freshman at Vanderbilt, when, for the first time, he began to understand his own heart and his desperate need for a Savior. Not long afterward, he met Kate, who somehow agreed to marry him in 2004. They now have three children—Maggie, Alice-Anne, and Sam—and were called by the Lord to assist in the planting of All Saints in 2015, for which they remain eternally grateful. The Stuarts live in Brentwood, where JD works in the retirement plan industry and regularly makes family and friends suffer through bad jokes.




Aaron Broad

BroadAAaron Broad has lived in Nashville since 1999 but is originally from Tucson, AZ. Through God's merciful pursuit, Aaron became a believer as an adult within the PCA church. He was led to Christ through ongoing gospel conversations with believers over the course of several years. Aaron joined Covenant Presbyterian Church in 2003 and married his wife, Jen, in 2004. They have two children, Joseph and Coralyn. The Broads joined All Saints Presbyterian Church in 2016 and continue to rejoice in the Lord's faithfulness to them through their church home.

Travis Dunlap

DunlapTravis Dunlap grew up in east Tennessee and came to Christ at 8 years-old in a church where the Gospel was proclaimed. He married his wife Beth in 1996 and they have 2 sons, Will and Andrew. Travis began attending a PCA church in 2003 and was previously a member of Covenant Presbyterian Church before joining the All Saints Presbyterian Church plant when it was established. Travis is a nurse practitioner and an assistant professor at the Vanderbilt University School of Nursing.


Chris Hough

HoughChris Hough grew up in Ruston, Louisiana where he was raised in the United Methodist Church.  He began to grow in faith in high school, and later while at Mississippi State University, he was led to the Reformed faith and began attending a local PCA church.  Chris moved to Nashville in 2002, became a member of Covenant Presbyterian Church, and later married Linda-Gail in 2005. They have two boys, James and William.  The Houghs responded to God’s call and joined All Saints Presbyterian Church in 2015.


Chris Ross

RossChris Ross grew up Tennessee and practices law in Lebanon, Tennessee. He is a graduate of Memphis State University and the University of Tennessee College of Law. He resides with wife, Liz, and sons, Nathanael and Joseph. He enjoys music, history, old cars, and steam locomotives.